Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Troubleshooting

Review

Group 63 (1)

DEVELOPMENT AND TROUBLESHOOTING

Troubleshooting

Starting at $50 USD

1688 jobs

5.0 (1187)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

Facing difficulty in your Shopify store? Unable to catch the bugs? Leave it to us…

Services offered:

β€’ Troubleshooting app integration issues
β€’ Tweak features or functionalities
β€’ Troubleshooting social media integration issues
β€’ Custom product options bug fixing
β€’ Theme bug fixing
β€’ Ajax add to cart/ quick view / Ajax search/ add to cart pop up/ advance swatches bug fixing

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

All reviews 5.0 (1187)

Cutethingscommin

28 Aug 2023

This review is for: Troubleshooting

IN and OUT Living

23 Aug 2023

Great communication, very professional! Did exactly what they said they will I am very pleased with the service, would definitely recommend! Just placed my second order with IT- GEEKS looking forward to see the results!

This review is for: Troubleshooting, Theme customization, Analytics and tracking

Dehen 1920

22 Aug 2023

IT-Geeks did a great job! They were knowledgeable, receptive to our notes and got the job done in a timely manner. Communication and Quality of Work were 5 stars. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to update their website.

This review is for: Troubleshooting, Conversion rate optimization, Theme customization

Luggage Pros

21 Aug 2023

The team worked promptly and performed the requested job as promised.

This review is for: Troubleshooting

Dice Envy

18 Aug 2023

Once again, I am thoroughly impressed by IT - Geeks. This was a smaller job but once I told them the parameters of the work they gave me a reasonable price and the work was done within a day. I couldn't be happier with this company.

This review is for: Troubleshooting

famousnames.rocks

9 Aug 2023

This review is for: Troubleshooting

famousnames.rocks

7 Aug 2023

This review is for: Troubleshooting

famousnames.rocks

7 Aug 2023

Super fast communication and job was completed exactly to my liking. Highly recommend using IT geeks for any job you need done

This review is for: Troubleshooting

dinafawakhiri

4 Aug 2023

This review is for: Troubleshooting

BETTER BEAUTY BAE

3 Aug 2023

It is always a pleasure working with IT Geeks, they are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a huge relief when I need help! Very responsive and gets the job done. Very grateful for their services and highly recommend.

This review is for: Troubleshooting

OWNLEY ONLINE Hansen & Gretel

3 Aug 2023

This review is for: Troubleshooting

Apex

1 Aug 2023

This review is for: Troubleshooting

08 Left

1 Aug 2023

Once again, stellar work. They're so great, I find myself wondering looking for what else they can do on the store to make it better. Easy. And every time they go above and beyond what I even ask and put up with all my questions and OCD.

This review is for: Theme customization, Troubleshooting, SEO

The Old Singer Shop

1 Aug 2023

Excellent, I am always very happy with this company and plan to use them again in the future. Communication is prompt, they keep you updated on their progress and the work is exactly as requested. Thank you very much!

This review is for: Theme customization, Troubleshooting, SEO

PlayHardLookDope

30 Jul 2023

The IT Geeks are our go-to for coding work and website design. They offer great communication and get things done timely. We've had the pleasure of easily working with them numerous times and continue to recommend them to others. We plan to use them again in the near future.

This review is for: Troubleshooting, Store migration, Store build or redesign

So Sweet DIY

29 Jul 2023

My experience with IT-Geeks (and my project manager Amy) has been absolutely amazing! This is my second 5 star review for them because they continue to provide outstanding service every step of the way! Working with IT-Geeks and Amy has been incredible and one of the best decisions Ive made for my business. As I said before, I would highly recommend them to anyone!

This review is for: Troubleshooting, Store migration, Store build or redesign

Velvet-Rose's Pin Up Dressing Room

28 Jul 2023

Thank you sooo much for your wonderful work with regard to this. IT Geeks are very easy to work with even, for us who aren't website developers - just website users. Their quotes are reasonable and complete the work in a timely and accurate manner. Their communication is excellent and they come back to us with messages or something for us to look at very quickly. Thank you we look forward to working with IT Geeks on other projects. πŸ™‚

This review is for: Troubleshooting, SEO, Theme customization

The Kids Shoppe Windsor

27 Jul 2023

Very professional style of communication from beginning to the end. Quick and high quality work. Overall very satisfied with the experience. I would use IT-Geeks again to address any future issues. Thank you!

This review is for: Troubleshooting, SEO, Theme customization

NewFields Ag

26 Jul 2023

Adam was communicative and efficient, his quote was right on track and he made it easy for me to update as needed rather than having to get into the theme liquid to make a needed change. He made my life much easier and was very reasonably priced.

This review is for: Troubleshooting, Product and collection setup, Store setup and design guidance

Bahama Joes Uniforms

26 Jul 2023

This review is for: Troubleshooting
Footer Image