Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Store settings configuration

Review

Group 63 (1)

STORE SETUP

Store settings configuration

Starting at $100 USD

238 jobs

5.0 (147)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

β—˜ Website access control: Now get control access to the store and its overall data security as per your business requirement.

β—˜ Configure payment settings: Based on the payment gateway and country, configure your store payment settings.

β—˜ Configure shipping settings: Configuring Shipping (General Shipping, Local Pick Up, Packages, and Shipping Labels)

β—˜ Custom domain setup: Connecting your third-party domain to Shopify points your domain name at your Shopify store.

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

Service tasks offered

Website access control, Payment setup, Shipping setup, Custom domain setup

All reviews 5.0 (147)

Hook

24 Aug 2023

Awesome work with always fast reply. They did the job perfectly. I will do business with them and really recommend. They make sure everything works fine before getting back to me and had a check up on everything to make sure it did not affect the theme.

This review is for: Theme customization, Store settings configuration, Custom theme development

Izysmile

11 Aug 2023

A very good experience with IT Geeks, very available, very responsive. Quick response to questions. They accommodated my schedule to set up a video appointment. I am always very satisfied with the work done. Thank you for your understanding.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Custom theme development, Custom visual elements

Sycamore Crescent

10 Aug 2023

Great Job by Sarah. Sorted the issue we had, we then seen a small issue the day after completion. I messaged Sarah who sorted the issue out without hesitation. Communication was first class. Will use again most definitely.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Custom theme development, Product and collection setup

Heron's Loft

8 Aug 2023

Thanks for taking care of our problem!

This review is for: SEO, Store settings configuration, Theme customization

Tie Store Australia

6 Aug 2023

Thank you to the incredible team at IT Geeks! They are quick to reply and quick to resolve our requests. We have used them multiple times recently and will use continue to use on all of our other projects. Thanks again team!

This review is for: SEO, Store settings configuration, Custom theme development

Thor kitchen plus

2 Aug 2023

Great Service & Communication. I had a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this business to others. The attentive and knowledgeable staff ensured that the work is done accurately and on time, providing excellent recommendations and ensuring our satisfaction.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Custom theme development, Custom visual elements

Two Steeples

1 Aug 2023

The IT-Geeks Team have be a pleasure to work with on furthering the customisation and design features of my website. They're extremely experience and efficient. The communication was 10/10 and I couldn't be happier with the final outcome. I'll definitely be using the IT-Geeks team for all of my future website developments as they've proved to be an outstanding service.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Store migration, Theme customization

Savvy Feeder

27 Jul 2023

Chris Taylor wound up taking my project mid-way when his collegue became ill. I am very impressed with how Chris was able to jump-in mid-stream and get caught up with the current status and take it to completion very quickly - in less than 10 days! My project wasn't straightforward because I wanted a replacement store website for our expaning product line but wanted to bring over all the relevant information from the old store with a mixture of old and new content. I am very happy with the end result - my new store is slick, user-friendly, and meets my needs. I highly recommen IT-Geeks for

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Custom theme development, Custom visual elements

KORIN FRANCE

19 Jul 2023

I highly recommend IT-Geeks for their fast and efficient help. I wouldnt hesitate to ask them again should I need help with my website. Communication was very reactive and they were able to identify and deal with my problem in no time.

This review is for: Theme customization, Store settings configuration, Custom commerce experience

Elos by Raf Salvar

15 Jul 2023

After working with them I can say, great communication and super helpful team. Got my work done very quickly and efficiently. Ill definitely be working with them again , I would definitely recommend. A+ teams, loved it

This review is for: SEO, Store settings configuration, Custom theme development

Discount Annex

14 Jul 2023

This is the second time I used IT-Geeks. I couldn't be happier!!! Their communication, skill, and advice made quick work on a few unique things I wanted to do to my website. I am definitely going to use them again.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Store migration, Store build or redesign

Luxury Interiors

13 Jul 2023

This is my third or fourth time to use IT-Geeks. Great communication and very fast to respond to my questions. I would fully recommend these guys. Even the smallest task they react the exact same way with speed and efficiency. Great work guys. Thank you. John , Luxury Interiors , Ireland.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, SEO, Troubleshooting

Red Rock Threads Test Site

8 Jul 2023

Always a pleasure working with this professional company. I couldn't have gotten our site working properly without them and I will certainly use their services in the future. Everything was done as needed and ahead of schedule.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Product and collection setup, Conversion rate optimization

BBcino

7 Jul 2023

Second time working with them and would still highly recommend! Amazing communication and finished the job way before the recommended timeline. Would work with them again in the future and highly recommend!

This review is for: Troubleshooting, Store settings configuration, SEO

DispoTrading

7 Jul 2023

Great communication from the team, also fast and reliable services. I greatly recommend them! They were also happy to solve a problem that wasn't part of the initial discussion. One of the best shopify experts.

This review is for: Custom theme development, Store settings configuration, SEO

AeroStore

6 Jul 2023

Communication is a key factor for me and they not only speedy, but thorough! I have a VERY old theme and they had no issues working with it, super grateful for their services and will contact them again for future projects.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, SEO, Troubleshooting

PlayHardLookDope

3 Jul 2023

The IT GEEKS are amazing we've had success with them numerous times and they are great with communication. They are timely and efficient and very easy to work with. We look forward to working with them again in the near future.

This review is for: Troubleshooting, Store settings configuration, Store build or redesign

Prtn.is

28 Jun 2023

Quick and easy problem solving, fair price.Not sure why I have to write a 200 character review about it, as it doesn't really need that much discussion.Anyway, good service, I'm happy with the result.

This review is for: SEO, Store settings configuration, Store build or redesign

PetSnowy

28 Jun 2023

We really appreciate the team's consistent and detailed updates, which help us stay connected. The problem-solving processes are smooth and efficient. Overall, our experience with IT-Geeks has been nothing short of satisfying.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Custom visual elements, Brand strategy

ANNE VEST

16 Jun 2023

It was an easy and fast help we got solved our problem with our shopify account. We are looking forward to use the service again and feel more safe now when we know it is easy to be supported though all

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Custom visual elements, SEO
Footer Image