Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Custom commerce experience

Review

Group 63 (1)

DEVELOPMENT AND TROUBLESHOOTING

Custom commerce experience

Starting at $50 USD

134 jobs

5.0 (90)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

Implementing custom requirements for your store.

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

All reviews 5.0 (90)

Surprise Gifts

28 Aug 2023

"Once again did a great shop adding new customizations to our store. The quality of work and communication is perfect. Response time is almost immediate when an issue is found. Excited to work with Sarah from IT- Geeks again. Thank you!

This review is for: Product and collection setup, Custom commerce experience, Custom theme development

Cuddle Cat Quiltworks

28 Aug 2023

I have used IT-Geeks several times for various customizations on my site. Each time their work has been outstanding! Always excellent communication and the work done on time exactly as requested. I highly recommend them!

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Email marketing, Analytics and tracking

Surprise Gifts

28 Aug 2023

Once again did a great shop adding new customizations to our store. The quality of work and communication is perfect. Response time is almost immediate when an issue is found. Excited to work with Sarah from IT- Geeks again. Thank you!

This review is for: Custom theme development, Custom commerce experience, Product and collection setup

NillaviaJewelry

24 Aug 2023

These guys were great. After explaining the issue to them they knew how to solve the problem and did it within a few hours. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for any help.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Conversion rate optimization, Analytics and tracking

Elite Screens

11 Aug 2023

Great experince working with IT GEEK again. They communicate very friendly and professionally. They are helpful and do their best for customer satisfaction. The team is quick and patient. Looking forward to our next project in future with them

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Content marketing, Logo and visual branding

www.fashionandbeauty.shop

3 Aug 2023

The team at IT-Geeks was accommodating and understanding of my requirements. They went the extra mile to address any concerns and make sure I was satisfied with the end result. Considering the quality of their work and the level of service provided, I believe the cost was fair and reasonable. IT-Geeks delivered value for money, and I feel that I made a good investment. In conclusion, I highly recommend IT-Geeks for their IT services. They are a reliable and capable team that excels in communication, expertise, and customer service. I would not hesitate to work with them again in the future. Thank you, IT-Geeks, for a job well done!

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Custom domain setup, App installation

Alegio Chocolat

28 Jul 2023

IT-Geeks provided excellent service. They were very responsive and professional. The issues with our website were quickly identified and corrected. Highly recommend. Panos Panagos Alegio Chocolate

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Product sourcing guidance, Business strategy guidance

Chicology

26 Jul 2023

Very good experience working with Rahul + Sam + Team. Needed to fix some code for a new theme for our storefront and communication was very prompt. Will definitely work again with IT-Geeks and highly recommend them.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Conversion rate optimization, Logo and visual branding

AOHi

26 Jul 2023

I am very happy to have found a very professional team of Shopify experts and the whole communication process was very pleasant. IT-Geeks responded very promptly to the various questions I asked and got them solved very well.

This review is for: Business strategy guidance, Custom commerce experience, Conversion rate optimization

08 Left

25 Jul 2023

They rocked. Pretty simple need but they were very communicative, responsive, and performed the project just the way we wanted as soon as they said they would. Great work and I would happily use them again in the future.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience

BLAKONIK

24 Jul 2023

It is a pleasure working with IT-GEEKS. Extremely professional, great communication. Rahul, Adam and Andrew are trusted professionals. This is my second job with them and I just hired them for a 3rd job. If they the job is something they can't do, they will you upfront. They don't waste. your time and their prices are fair and competitive. They let me know the quote and time that will be needed and they meet their goal. I highly recommend IT-GEEKS for your Shopify store needs.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Conversion rate optimization, Logo and visual branding

Ripstop by the Roll

19 Jul 2023

IT-Geeks has very prompt responses, clear communication, and a great understanding of Shopify's mechanics. Our project was very reasonably priced. We will definitely be working with them again on future projects.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Business strategy guidance, Product sourcing guidance

Addison West

18 Jul 2023

I had a great experience working with IT-Geeks. They were efficient and responsive. Their attention to detail shone through, resulting in a visually appealing and highly functional site. I highly recommend their services.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Custom theme development, Brand strategy

Dreamstarbycj

12 Jul 2023

Sam was amazing to work with when I needed help with an issue I had been having. I had been working on it for days and just couldn't figure it out. Not only did he fix my issue, but he showed me how to fix it as well in case I needed to know in the future! I will definitely be going back to IT-Geeks for any future work or help I need. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Custom theme development, Conversion rate optimization

Sarah Fine Jewelry

7 Jul 2023

Amazing and quick service and communication! would definitely come back in case I face any future issues. Highly recommend. My issue was:Product media (only in new posted products) won't show when I click the small image preview pictures at the bottom of the main product image. You can see them at the bottom (in small preview size) but when I click on them it moves to the video or just lags and won't switch back. The only way to view all images is using the small side scroll pictures

This review is for: Custom theme development, Custom commerce experience, Conversion rate optimization

NISHIYAMA RAMEN ONLINE

6 Jul 2023

Although there were some difficulties with our jobs requested, IT-Geeks always tried to find a solution and gave us suggestions. Communication was very smooth. we got very fast reply with necessarily information.

This review is for: Custom theme development, Custom commerce experience, Conversion rate optimization

Young Farts RV Parts

5 Jul 2023

This review is for: Custom commerce experience

Dupin Clothing

27 Jun 2023

IT-Geeks did a great job of fixing my Shopify issue. I had problems with metafields that simply couldn't be addressed by Shopify support. It was a coding issued that needed to be addressed by an expert. IT-Geeks were quick to get back to me and equally fast with their turn-around time - less than 12 hours! I can't thank them enough for working so expeditiously.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Email marketing, Banner ads

Recycled.Clothing

6 Jun 2023

Great value, speed of delivery and customer service. Couldn't be happier and I plan to use their service again. Thanks πŸ™‚

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Conversion rate optimization, Store setup and design guidance

Tailwindpets

2 Jun 2023

Couldnt be happier with the end results. very highly experienced IT people.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience
Footer Image