Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Social media marketing

Review

Group 63 (1)

MARKETING AND SALES

Social media marketing

Starting at $299 USD

95 jobs

5.0 (54)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

β—˜ Create social media content: Promote your brand and enhance your business marketing techniques.

β—˜ Create social media ads: Reach the audience with the right products at the right time.

β—˜ Set up and install Facebook pixel: Verify your store’s Facebook pixel to help you effectively monitor, optimize your Facebook ads & track conversions.

β—˜ Social media marketing guidance: Generate leads and create better brand awareness by meeting your customers right where they are.

Additional work and price information

β—˜ Research social media audience: Get help to recognize the ideal consumer of your brand; recognize the demographic, desires, and target market; evaluate engagements with the competition.

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

Service tasks offered

Email campaign setup, Email marketing content, Custom email templates, Email automation, Email marketing guidance

All reviews 5.0 (54)

MICHOT

19 Aug 2023

ITG was very fast in addressing all my problems. Their execution was perfect and their communication was very fast. thank you!

This review is for: Social media marketing, Business strategy guidance, Product sourcing guidance

K-Chill Direct MITwholesale Kratom Direct Soma Kratom Direct

10 Aug 2023

Great! Bob did exactly what we needed done in a matter of a day for a reasonable price. Thanks, Bob.

This review is for: Social media marketing, Business strategy guidance, Product sourcing guidance

brightstripes

8 Aug 2023

IT-Geeks really helped us solve the concern we had in terms of adding video in a specific collection. They were very resourceful and always looked for solutions to provide us the best service! We look forward to working again with them!

This review is for: Social media marketing, Business strategy guidance, Product sourcing guidance

Cream

31 Jul 2023

Very prompt and helpful! Needed help with another feature and they were able to get started with the request right away. Highly suggest using them for all website needs. Fee was reasonable, will continue to call on them for support.

This review is for: Social media marketing, Business strategy guidance, Product sourcing guidance

McNallyStore

29 Jul 2023

I gave them a job that wasn't easy, but they executed it very well. They listened to my various feedbacks and presented an impeccable result. There's no need to run after them, they respond very quickly. Thank you very much.

This review is for: Social media marketing, Email marketing, Sales channel setup

Gather 'Round Homeschool USA

20 Jul 2023

We have worked with IT Geeks on multipole occasions and they have always been excellent to work with! Communication is great and they thoroughly lay out the scope of work every time. I highly recommend them!

This review is for: App installation, Social media marketing, Custom commerce experience

Ekopura Nutrition

12 Jul 2023

Great communication, follow up and execution of the work. Fast response and modification time. Have been doing several jobs already with these guys and always with good result. Five stars, recommended!

This review is for: Social media marketing, Custom domain setup, Custom commerce experience

Springer's

11 Jul 2023

quick work, easy to communicate. did the job as outlined at a reasonable cost.

This review is for: Business strategy guidance, Social media marketing, Custom domain setup

PzDeals

31 May 2023

Absolutely thrilled with the expertise and support provided by the Shopify expert! They flawlessly coded my website, bringing my vision to life. Their attention to detail, responsiveness, and technical skills exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend their services!

This review is for: Social media marketing, Product and collection setup, SEO

Sacred Brews Coffee

27 May 2023

They were amazing, comunication was perfect and the job that they performed was amazing; I highly recommend the IT Geeks for any proyect, Thanks a lot Sarah for always be there and answer all my questions.

This review is for: Social media marketing, Email marketing, Conversion rate optimization

Bellamoon

19 May 2023

Excellent work all around - one of the best and most reliable Shopify experts I have ever worked with. My job was very urgent as it was causing a loss of sales, therefore, they prioritised it to be completed within a couple of hours. I will 100% be using them again.

This review is for: Search engine advertising, Social media marketing, Email marketing

Nadine Branch

17 May 2023

IT-Geek, Ruby, and the team are the BEST. They help me the way I need help. They have patience and reply within one day all the time. I learned how to use the tools in my store because of the support! I will have them on my team until the end. Thanks, Ruby and the IT-Geek team.Nadine Branch

This review is for: Conversion rate optimization, Social media marketing, Custom commerce experience

MAT Green Concept

12 May 2023

They understood very well and quickly the job. Then they resolve the issue "bug on our code" the same day, they are very fast and efficient. I recommand to work with IT Geeks............................

This review is for: Social media marketing, Conversion rate optimization, Custom commerce experience

Trend Sherpas | We will cover the latest trends for you !

28 Apr 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Ruby from IT-Geeks as my Shopify developer, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Ruby's professionalism and prompt communication made the entire process smooth and efficient. They demonstrated a solid understanding of Shopify and delivered a customized online store that perfectly matched my brand's aesthetic. Their attention to detail and commitment to meeting deadlines were impressive. I highly recommend Ruby from IT-Geeks as a skilled and reliable Shopify developer for anyone seeking to enhance their online business presence.

This review is for: Search engine advertising, Social media marketing, Brand strategy

MacroHabits

27 Apr 2023

Great experience! Everyone was super helpful and responsive. I would definitely recommend. I also loved how they sent me videos of how to do certain things so I could continue through working on my project during weekend.

This review is for: Social media marketing, Search engine advertising, Sales channel setup

Woofingdales.co.uk

24 Apr 2023

Great company and very helpful. Understood what I needed immediately and completed all the tasks I required quickly and also advised on other parts of my website. I will definitely be using IT-Geeks again for any issues I have.

This review is for: Social media marketing, Search engine advertising, Sales channel setup

Artistically Invited

21 Apr 2023

Super quick to respond to my initial inquiry. Everyone involved made sure that the work was completed in its entirety and accurately and they were kind when responding to critique when things weren't quite correct yet. They worked until the job was done and were fast to reply to all messages. I recommend them for your store functionality requests. Thank you!

This review is for: Social media marketing, Sales channel setup, Search engine advertising

Fierce Forward

11 Apr 2023

We asked them to make some custom changes to our Shopify packing slips. The whole experience was smooth, well communicated and executed correctly. I would recommend them and use them again for future jobs.

This review is for: Social media marketing, Sales channel setup, Custom visual elements

Sunsets Inc.

1 Apr 2023

Thank you so much for your quick efficient work. The absolute best! Reasonable prices and they keep working until your job is perfect. Sarah and Ruby are A+++++ - we will be using them again and again.

This review is for: Sales channel setup, Social media marketing, Custom visual elements

Bellamoon

25 Mar 2023

I used this company for updating variant images which always defaulted to the wrong images. They did an excellent job updating the code so this issue doesnt reoccur, very professional, quick and great communication. I would use again and have no hesitation recommending them.

This review is for: SEO, Social media marketing, Product and collection setup
Footer Image