Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

POS setup and migration

Review

Group 63 (1)

STORE SETUP

POS setup and migration

Starting at $500 USD

57 jobs

5.0 (34)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

β—˜ Migrate to Shopify POS: Switch POS from Square, Lightspeed, i-RetailNext, Quickbooks Desktop, Vend, and many more to Shopify POS smoothly to get better offline presence.

β—˜ Plan and set up a pop-up store

β—˜ Integrate Shopify POS with another system

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

All reviews 5.0 (34)

QuiltWoman

22 Aug 2023

We are very pleased with IT-Geeks assistance with moving our customers, orders and products from a legacy site to a new one, as well as customizations - we highly recommend IT-Geeks. Chris and Rahul have been a pleasure to work with.

This review is for: Store build or redesign, POS setup and migration, Store settings configuration

Tulga Fifth Wheel Co.

8 Aug 2023

fast and easy transaction. I will be back for more project... fast and easy transaction. I will be back for more project...fast and easy transaction. I will be back for more project...fast and easy transaction. I will be back for more project...

This review is for: Custom theme development, POS setup and migration, Sales channel setup

MAOR

26 Jul 2023

Great experience! I had a great experience! I needed a fast job to be done and IT Geeks have great Communication and work ethics! Will definitely work again with IT-Geeks and highly recommend them.

This review is for: POS setup and migration, App installation, Custom domain setup

Sara Sells Trade Program

19 Jul 2023

We had a great experience! We have used them three times and everyone was so nice and replied quickly. They were also very patient and accommodating when we sent any changes or updates. Would definitely use them again in the future!

This review is for: Email marketing, POS setup and migration, Custom apps and integrations

Adelaide's Fort

14 Jul 2023

IT-Geeks did an excellent job helping us with theme customization for our website redesign. We worked with Sarah, and communication was seamless and efficient! They executed everything exactly as imagined. Definitely recommend!

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Custom apps and integrations, App installation

Uniquely Effective Skincare

31 May 2023

I enjoy working with Adam because his timely response, professionalism, expertise and patience. He is my go-to when I use IT-Geeks. I will definitely use he again and again. He is easy to work and communicate with. Keep up the good work Adam.

This review is for: Custom theme development, POS setup and migration, Sales channel setup

Holl Supplies

9 May 2023

Worked very quickly and with great quality. The communication was great and I had no issue receiving a quick response. I hope to use IT-Geeks in the future with additional work on my website. I would definitely recommend.

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Email marketing, Search engine advertising

The Restaurant Warehouse

9 May 2023

This is the second job done for my website. Pricing is very reasonable and the work is done in a timely fashion. I am very happy with the work and will be back for more. Thank you again for the assistance.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, POS setup and migration, Search engine advertising

Space of Time Studio

26 Apr 2023

It was so nice working with IT Geeks. Have been working with them on many projects from design to back-end things for my site and they continue to be really easy to work with and responsive. Overall had a great experience with them.

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Logo and visual branding, Business strategy guidance

Sunsets Inc.

25 Apr 2023

IT-Geeks is absolutely amazing! Highly recommended! We worked with them before and they are just amazing and very professional as always each time. They helped us with one of our past project and as I am currently working on it recently, I came a cross a few minor problems. I emailed Sarah and was so surprise at how quick I got a response back. She quickly help resolve the issue for me as well as help with a few other adjustment. They are just so quick at responding back as well as getting the job done to how you want it. The communication is just perfect! I know for sure I will be returning to have Sarah and the team at IT-Geeks help us with many other future projects. They are fantastic! I highly recommend their service as you wont be disappointed!

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Store settings configuration, SEO

Roadside Blooms

11 Apr 2023

Amazing customer service and communication. This is the 2nd time I've worked with them and will ONLY use them in the future. Brian and Eva are amazing and creative. The turn around time is quick. I'm grateful for them.

This review is for: Custom visual elements, POS setup and migration, Store build or redesign

Snaps Clothing

7 Apr 2023

Very timely responses and finished 3 days early! So happy to always use Emma and the IT-Geeks team to adjust items on our website in a timely fashion. They always do great work and know how to optimize our website.

This review is for: Theme customization, POS setup and migration, Custom theme development

ARTEMER

26 Mar 2023

It was great working with IT-Geeks. Very fast and professional communication. The quality of work is great. Definitely recommend their services. They helped with any problems on our website and were very responsive. Thank you!

This review is for: Store settings configuration, POS setup and migration, Content marketing

CalibarNaturkosmetik

25 Mar 2023

The order was handled very professionally. The communication was super fast and uncomplicated. Many thanks for the great cooperation...........................................Best Regards, Christoph.

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Store settings configuration, Content marketing

Go 2 Bait

24 Mar 2023

great work!!!

This review is for: Content marketing, POS setup and migration, Store settings configuration

StyleMeGHD

24 Mar 2023

Emma was very quick to get the project done and did it perfectly. She was quick to respond and we are very happy with how the website looks after her fixes. We will definitely hire her for all of our future projects.

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Store settings configuration, Content marketing

Diamondsforuonly

24 Mar 2023

Another great job from IT-Geeks this is my fourth job with them and Sophia has the knowledge, and expertise to complete the job in a timely fashion. They are so confident in their ability that they only want to get paid when the job is completed and the client is satisfied. "ALL STARS"

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Store settings configuration, Content marketing

HeavyMind

24 Mar 2023

Super fast reply and great communication, my issue got solved over night and my shop is god to go again! Thanks a lot, I will definitely recommend you. πŸ™‚ I will also come back for sure if I have any further issues.

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Store settings configuration, Content marketing

Shop Sant

24 Mar 2023

I had the chance to work with Eric Williams who is super responsive and efficient. He did a whole inventory app for our franchises and everything went smoothly. The final project was almost without any bugs and the few minor adjustments were made the same day. I even did a couple of addons for free, I strongly recommend!

This review is for: Store settings configuration, POS setup and migration, Content marketing

Jumper Maybach

24 Mar 2023

Awesome understanding of what I needed done and completed the project timely and without any problems. Utilizing all available web conferencing tools help me and the technician to explain what I needed to be completed on my website helped tremendously.

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Store settings configuration, Content marketing
Footer Image