Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Custom apps and integrations

Review

Group 63 (1)

DEVELOPMENT AND TROUBLESHOOTING

Custom apps and integrations

Starting at $500 USD

256 jobs

5.0 (107)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

Without affecting your existing apps, introduce a new type of custom app for your Shopify store. Custom applications are specifically designed for your store and are not included in the Shopify App Store

Integrate with another system: From accounting software to email platform, Sales Channel integration (Amazon, Facebook, Instagram, eBay, Etsy), get support, and integrate everything as plenty of apps are available.

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

Service tasks offered

Custom app development, Integrate with another system

All reviews 5.0 (107)

PeterandPaul's EventCatering

28 Aug 2023

"Bob and the team provided excellent services to trouble shoot and correct problem with our theme. Very reliable and count upon to completely correct our problems, we would definitely continue work with again for future projects."

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations, App installation, Custom domain setup

Madison River Fishing Company

18 Aug 2023

Quick and easy to work with. Will use these folks for the next project we have. Thank you Sarah for making this an easy and streamlined process. Would recommend this staff for anyone in a similar position.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Custom apps and integrations, Custom theme development

Treat Beauty

11 Aug 2023

Very responsive and efficient. I hire IT-Geeks all the time and they are the best developers I've worked with yet. I have hired them to complete many tasks and they complete them right away. They have also build custom features for my store which have increased revenue.

This review is for: Theme customization, Custom apps and integrations, Product and collection setup

Gibfolia

10 Aug 2023

Extremely professional and thoroughly dedicated in the realm of IT. The passion and precision they display in their technological solutions are truly commendable. The results they delivered exceeded my expectations, making the entire collaboration a memorable one. I'm eagerly looking forward to our next project together. Highly recommend this IT company to anyone seeking top-tier digital solutions.

This review is for: Custom domain setup, Custom apps and integrations, Email marketing

EYURS

24 Jul 2023

They have done an exceptional job. The coding work they delivered exceeded my expectations. They were able to seamlessly integrate the new features into my website, enhancing its functionality and user experience. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of the project, and I look forward to collaborating with this company again in the future for any further website enhancements or coding needs.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Custom apps and integrations, Store settings configuration

Bearfoot

19 Jul 2023

Very accommodating and provided all necessary information and guidance in a timely manner

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations

Adelaide's Fort

14 Jul 2023

IT-Geeks did an excellent job helping us with theme customization for our website redesign. We worked with Sarah, and communication was seamless and efficient! They executed everything exactly as imagined. Definitely recommend!

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Custom apps and integrations, App installation

Secrets Of The Tribe

13 Jul 2023

IT-Geeks and our project lead, Sarah, is the best experience we've had with any contractor. We have been working together for over a year now. And they help us quickly and efficiently with all issues. Thanks a lot!

This review is for: App installation, Custom apps and integrations, POS setup and migration

Secrets Of The Tribe HerbEra

30 Jun 2023

We have a great experience with Sarah , developer from IT Geeks. All issues were resolved, including some bugs that appears after publishing live changes on our web-site main theme. We are glad to have an opportyunity to work with Sarah and IT Geeks!

This review is for: App installation, Custom apps and integrations, POS setup and migration

Paper Cosmetics

29 May 2023

Great overall Experience and good Communication. The job got very well executed and we are happy with the result. Will definitely use the service again for future work on the site. Quick turnaround and achieved our goal. Thank you!

This review is for: Marketing and sales guidance, Custom apps and integrations, Product sourcing guidance

PlayHardLookDope

27 May 2023

The IT Geeks are amazing and very easy to work with! They respond timely and thoroughly! It's always a pleasure to work with them and they are our go-to for coding designs on our website. We would absolutely recommend them.

This review is for: Marketing and sales guidance, Custom apps and integrations, Product sourcing guidance

The Good Home Co.

18 May 2023

IT-Geeks do great work and are super efficient!!! We would definitely work with them again. It is always a pleasure and they are very timely with their responses. Their communication is 5 star for sure!

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Custom apps and integrations, Custom theme development

South Paw Studios Handcrafted Designer Jewelry

28 Apr 2023

Wonderful to work with for my specific project. Professional, Quick response time, and got the job done fast and exactly what I needed. Would highly recommend using again πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for your help

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations

EYE BUY ART

7 Apr 2023

I worked with Simon who was very quick, responsive and the quality of work has been fantastic. I got everything I needed and he responded to my feedback almost immediately with quick edits. I will definitely return to IT-Geeks for future projects, thank you!

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations, App installation, Store setup and design guidance

Perry's Pork Rinds & Country Store

31 Mar 2023

We were having trouble with a 3rd party Theme. Unable to get ahold of the original company to fix the code issue we were left with no check out button our our ecommerce site and its a BIG DEAL to not have orders coming in. Thankfully with in 1 hour of contacting them they started the work and by the next day it was already up and running. Great turn around and communication with Sarah. We will be looking into some more work in the future with our Pork Rind business and IT-Geeks. Thank you.

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations, App installation, Custom commerce experience

Shop Desi Designs

28 Mar 2023

Adam & Rahul worked quickly on resolving my issue at a very affordable price. They were a pleasure to work with and communicated efficiently and effectively while troubleshooting. I will absolutely be reaching out to them again if I ever run into any other issues along the way. Thank you, team!

This review is for: Photo editing, Custom apps and integrations, App installation

WYR Wear

13 Mar 2023

Great work and always reliable. This is the second time they've done great work at a fair price. The team was quick to respond and quick to finish the deliverables. Would do work with them again and would highly recommend.

This review is for: Search engine advertising, Custom apps and integrations, Custom visual elements

Beat Maker's Boutique

24 Jan 2023

IT-Geeks helped fix up the website affectively with good communication throughout the process. I was able to see a rough draft of the updates before approving so that was a positive.

This review is for: SEO, Custom apps and integrations, Product and collection setup

LUAH

13 Jan 2023

Great service, will use again. Delivered each aspect of the project on time and with clear communication on how to apply to our site. Would recommend for both UX and UI projects. Were able to complete all updates without any disruption to existing sites functionality.

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations, Product and collection setup, Custom visual elements

Maxboa

12 Jan 2023

Adam was very prompt and professional. He understood the project and was able to complete it ahead of schedule. I highly recommend IT-Geeks and look forward to working with them in the future. Thank you Adam!

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations, Custom theme development, App installation
Footer Image