Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

App installation

Review

Group 63 (1)

DEVELOPMENT AND TROUBLESHOOTING

App installation

Starting at $50 USD

70 jobs

5.0 (49)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

Facing difficulty in your Shopify store? Want to implement some functionality through Shopify app?
Do not panic, we are here to help you out.
Services we offer:
β€’ Suggest the best-suited app to help you out
β€’ Integrate the app to your Shopify store

We have 8+ years of experience in Shopify store design and set up so we can help you out with each and every aspect of design and functionality.

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

All reviews 5.0 (49)

PeterandPaul's EventCatering

28 Aug 2023

"Bob and the team provided excellent services to trouble shoot and correct problem with our theme. Very reliable and count upon to completely correct our problems, we would definitely continue work with again for future projects."

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations, App installation, Custom domain setup

enjoyandplay

19 Aug 2023

I had a complicated problem with my drawer cart's javascript, and Bob from IT-Geeks fixed it flawlessy. I contacted many developers on fiverr and no one could fix it as Bob, it just proves how good his skills are. Thank you for your amazing work.

This review is for: App installation, Custom domain setup, Custom commerce experience

Porvata

8 Aug 2023

Easy. Quick. Affordable. Great Communicators. Highly recommend working with IT-Geeks! They got back to me within 24 hours of posting the job and had the most compelling offer by far. Not only were they the best on price, but also speed. It's no surprise they have all the positive reviews they have

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, App installation, Custom commerce experience

Stylish Equestrian

3 Aug 2023

Very communicative and detailed in their explanations! This took a huge load off of our plate so we are very appreciative! We got the results that we have wanted for so long and even learned a couple things along the way that will help our store going forward.

This review is for: App installation, Custom domain setup, Custom commerce experience

CRNCY

26 Jul 2023

Excellent service was provided by IT Geeks once again. Our go to developers for fixing issues and making changes to our website. We will continue to work with IT geeks for our future projects and would recommend them to anyone who needs a team they can trust.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, App installation, Store setup and design guidance

MAOR

26 Jul 2023

Great experience! I had a great experience! I needed a fast job to be done and IT Geeks have great Communication and work ethics! Will definitely work again with IT-Geeks and highly recommend them.

This review is for: POS setup and migration, App installation, Custom domain setup

Gather 'Round Homeschool USA

20 Jul 2023

We have worked with IT Geeks on multipole occasions and they have always been excellent to work with! Communication is great and they thoroughly lay out the scope of work every time. I highly recommend them!

This review is for: App installation, Social media marketing, Custom commerce experience

Emriks Brands

19 Jul 2023

This review is for: App installation

Secrets Of The Tribe

13 Jul 2023

IT-Geeks and our project lead, Sarah, is the best experience we've had with any contractor. We have been working together for over a year now. And they help us quickly and efficiently with all issues. Thanks a lot!

This review is for: App installation, Custom apps and integrations, POS setup and migration

NISHIYAMA RAMEN ONLINE

6 Jul 2023

Although there were some difficulties with our jobs requested, IT-Geeks always tried to find a solution and gave us suggestions.

This review is for: App installation

Secrets Of The Tribe HerbEra

30 Jun 2023

We have a great experience with Sarah , developer from IT Geeks. All issues were resolved, including some bugs that appears after publishing live changes on our web-site main theme. We are glad to have an opportyunity to work with Sarah and IT Geeks!

This review is for: App installation, Custom apps and integrations, POS setup and migration

Micaela Greg

8 May 2023

IT-Geeks did an excellent job with our project - website design improvements. Communication was very easy. They responded to inquiries in a timely manner and were flexible with changes. Turnaround time was fast and accurate. Overall working with It-Geeks was a great experience and we would highly recommend them.

This review is for: Store setup and design guidance, App installation, Custom visual elements

EYE BUY ART

7 Apr 2023

I worked with Simon who was very quick, responsive and the quality of work has been fantastic. I got everything I needed and he responded to my feedback almost immediately with quick edits. I will definitely return to IT-Geeks for future projects, thank you!

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations, App installation, Store setup and design guidance

Perry's Pork Rinds & Country Store

31 Mar 2023

We were having trouble with a 3rd party Theme. Unable to get ahold of the original company to fix the code issue we were left with no check out button our our ecommerce site and its a BIG DEAL to not have orders coming in. Thankfully with in 1 hour of contacting them they started the work and by the next day it was already up and running. Great turn around and communication with Sarah. We will be looking into some more work in the future with our Pork Rind business and IT-Geeks. Thank you.

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations, App installation, Custom commerce experience

Franz 'N Family Footwear

17 Feb 2023

Great communication and fast, quality work.

This review is for: App installation, Custom domain setup, Analytics and tracking

Getfitt1

3 Feb 2023

What Can I Say???A great team, who totally redesigned our store for us. Communication was very good. So often today it's impossible to contact the people you are working with. Raoul and Tom were so helpful and repsonded rapidly to emails, and when needed we hopped on a call. That worked perfectly for us and enabled us to communicate our design needs and to have changes made quickly and easily. Really great experience and rest assured the 'IT' Geeks will be taking care of our store from now on. I am looking forward to continue working with you. Thank you so much for all that you do. Mark (CEO)

This review is for: Store settings configuration, App installation, Photo editing

Luxe Veranda

25 Jan 2023

I absolutely loved working with IT-Geeks. They are hard working, patient, intelligent, and care about customer satisfaction above all else. They have reasonable prices and always are there to walk you through their work and help you become more skilled and independent as you go. They are a can't miss service, the best shopify expert shop available. I highly highly recommend working with them as it will make your life much easier as a store owner. What a great team!

This review is for: Custom visual elements, App installation, Custom commerce experience

K9 Power

20 Jan 2023

T-Geeks (Tom specifically) have been absolutely terrific in working in our ecommerce business. They are fast to respond as well as very clear in their response. The work they preform is A+. I would highly recommend them to any start up company or in our case, any company that is expanding.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, App installation, Custom visual elements

Parallax Jewelry

21 Dec 2022

As always IT Geeks did a great job with the work on my website. Easy to go back and forth with them trouble shooting unforeseen issues. Will keep using them for website editing and building! Thank you!

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, App installation, Custom visual elements

Boar Products

20 Dec 2022

They did a great job building custom code for my shopify website. They were fast and great with communicating all the changes that they made. Any questions I had they were quick to answer and sent video walkthrough if needed.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, App installation, Custom visual elements
Footer Image