Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

SEO

Review

Group 63 (1)

MARKETING AND SALES

SEO

Starting at $999 USD

434 jobs

5.0 (258)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

ITGeeks helps your website to rank on the top while driving traffic by offering a simple and cost-effective way for your prospective clients and consumers alike to quickly find you on search engine results pages. Furthermore, ensuring that your product reaches a wide audience, providing you with free ads, and promoting consumer growth.

NOW,

β—˜ SEO page optimization

β—˜ Improve offsite SEO and inbound links

β—˜ Guidance for bringing traffic to your store

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

Service tasks offered

SEO page optimization, Offsite SEO and inbound links, Traffic optimization guidance

All reviews 5.0 (258)

COOKIE CULTURE

9 Aug 2023

Working with IT Geeks was a great experience. Quick and efficient communication regarding the project. We were able to get everything I needed done on my website completed in record time. I highly recommend their services and will be using them again in the future.

This review is for: Conversion rate optimization, SEO, Theme customization

robinsteele

9 Aug 2023

This team is excellent, I do not have a good understanding of computer program terminology, so it was a struggle to explain what work I needed done. They responded within an hour as stated, they are patient, clearly outlined the information needed from me and what steps would be taken. They did the technical work then walked me through to review, insure that I understood and that I am happy with how my website is working. IT-Geeks is now my "GO-TO" for all my Shopify Store technical needs.

This review is for: Conversion rate optimization, SEO, Store settings configuration

Heron's Loft

8 Aug 2023

Thanks for taking care of our problem!

This review is for: SEO, Store settings configuration, Theme customization

Tie Store Australia

6 Aug 2023

Thank you to the incredible team at IT Geeks! They are quick to reply and quick to resolve our requests. We have used them multiple times recently and will use continue to use on all of our other projects. Thanks again team!

This review is for: SEO, Store settings configuration, Custom theme development

No Cow

3 Aug 2023

They were great to work with! We really enjoyed IT Geeks and the way they managed the project altogether. We had to hide the ATC button after someone added 1 unit to their cart, and they solved for just that!

This review is for: SEO, Theme customization, Troubleshooting

PDAPlaza Store

1 Aug 2023

Excellent work, professional communication, and overall great experience. I had many jobs with them and they always complete the work to their fullest potential. Highly recommend them, true professionals.

This review is for: Theme customization, SEO, Troubleshooting

Velvet-Rose's Pin Up Dressing Room

28 Jul 2023

Thank you sooo much for your wonderful work with regard to this. IT Geeks are very easy to work with even, for us who aren't website developers - just website users. Their quotes are reasonable and complete the work in a timely and accurate manner. Their communication is excellent and they come back to us with messages or something for us to look at very quickly. Thank you we look forward to working with IT Geeks on other projects. πŸ™‚

This review is for: Troubleshooting, SEO, Theme customization

The Kids Shoppe Windsor

27 Jul 2023

Very professional style of communication from beginning to the end. Quick and high quality work. Overall very satisfied with the experience. I would use IT-Geeks again to address any future issues. Thank you!

This review is for: Troubleshooting, SEO, Theme customization

Greatfill

26 Jul 2023

Sarah and her team did a fantastic job helping me with some recent updates to my website to enhance the shopping experience. Sarah was very easy to communicate with throughout the project and her team delivered high quality work. Will look to work with Sarah and her team again in the future!

This review is for: SEO

Ish Guitars

25 Jul 2023

Excellent work completed by IT-Geeks. They were easy to communicate with and got the job done quickly! Highly recommend.

This review is for: Theme customization, SEO, Troubleshooting

Blaupunkt Audio Deutschland

25 Jul 2023

I am pleased to express my satisfaction with the services provided by the IT Geeks Shopify expert team. Throughout the project, their professionalism and attention to detail were commendable. The search bar they built for my online shop is a notable highlight - it looks great and functions seamlessly.I confidently recommend IT Geeks to others seeking top-quality customization services for their e-commerce platform. A solid 5-star rating is well-deserved for their impressive work

This review is for: SEO, Troubleshooting, Theme customization

Zazzy Bandz

24 Jul 2023

I've used them twice now for projects, and I love how they communicate and how efficiently they work. I will continue to work them on other projects as they come up. They are my go-to developer for our store.

This review is for: Theme customization, SEO, Store settings configuration

Surprise Gifts

18 Jul 2023

IT-Geeks never disappoint! We asked them to help update a customization that was completed about a year ago and they were happy to do it. The work was done fast, and done well. Sarah has great communication. Looking forward to our next project!

This review is for: SEO, Store build or redesign, Store migration

Kids Stop

18 Jul 2023

We always use IT GEEKS because of the best service they provide. Highly recommended very reasonably priced and quick response even on a weekend they sort our issue out which is a big thing for us. 5 STARS

This review is for: SEO, Troubleshooting, Product and collection setup

Enspirar

17 Jul 2023

This is my first experience with IT-Geeks and it can't be more positive. They did an awesome and fast work, so I totally recommend it. Im sure I will hire them again very soon. Many thanks for your good work!

This review is for: SEO, Custom theme development, Store build or redesign

Elos by Raf Salvar

15 Jul 2023

After working with them I can say, great communication and super helpful team. Got my work done very quickly and efficiently. Ill definitely be working with them again , I would definitely recommend. A+ teams, loved it

This review is for: SEO, Store settings configuration, Custom theme development

Luxury Interiors

13 Jul 2023

This is my third or fourth time to use IT-Geeks. Great communication and very fast to respond to my questions. I would fully recommend these guys. Even the smallest task they react the exact same way with speed and efficiency. Great work guys. Thank you. John , Luxury Interiors , Ireland.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, SEO, Troubleshooting

Dragon Fevers

10 Jul 2023

They are very friendly and flexible. They are definitely experts since they can pretty much do anything in a few days and sometimes even do it in the same day. Their price is fair and I've never had any problems with them, I would definitely recommend.

This review is for: Troubleshooting, SEO, Store settings configuration

Pour Caddy

8 Jul 2023

Great communication and quick work on what was needed. Worked with Ruby and she was great and very knowledgeable on the issues at hand and was able to get our site working perfectly. I would highly recommend this company.

This review is for: Troubleshooting, SEO, Store settings configuration

AeroStore

6 Jul 2023

Communication is a key factor for me and they not only speedy, but thorough! I have a VERY old theme and they had no issues working with it, super grateful for their services and will contact them again for future projects.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, SEO, Troubleshooting
Footer Image