Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Review

Review

Group 63 (1)

About

email πŸ“§ rahul@itgeeks.com

Skype: itgeeksin

Call πŸ“ž +1 385.240.2913

β˜† 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.

β˜† 5000+ Jobs completed

β˜† 10,000+ satisfied customers

β˜† 150+ Developers

Website: https://itgeeks.com/

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Languages

English

Response time

within 1 hour

All reviews 5.0 (4484)

Cuddle Cat Quiltworks

28 Aug 2023

"I have used IT-Geeks several times for various customizations on my site. Each time their work has been outstanding! Always excellent communication and the work done on time exactly as requested. I highly recommend them!"

This review is for: Analytics and tracking, Email marketing, Custom commerce experience

Surprise Gifts

28 Aug 2023

"Once again did a great shop adding new customizations to our store. The quality of work and communication is perfect. Response time is almost immediate when an issue is found. Excited to work with Sarah from IT- Geeks again. Thank you!

This review is for: Product and collection setup, Custom commerce experience, Custom theme development

Cutethingscommin

28 Aug 2023

This review is for: Troubleshooting

bbathool

28 Aug 2023

"The best services. Fast and accurate "

This review is for: Conversion rate optimization, Analytics and tracking, Store setup and design guidance

PeterandPaul's EventCatering

28 Aug 2023

"Bob and the team provided excellent services to trouble shoot and correct problem with our theme. Very reliable and count upon to completely correct our problems, we would definitely continue work with again for future projects."

This review is for: Custom apps and integrations, App installation, Custom domain setup

Vainella Jewelry

28 Aug 2023

"They did a great job on creating the website to my desired needs. They communicated very well and was clear on what needed to be done to optimize the webpage to function well so customers have the best experience,"

This review is for: Store build or redesign, Store migration, Theme customization

WILL-V

29 Aug 2023

Working with IT-Geeks is very efficient. They are very detail oriented and communicate clearly with expectations and deadlines. They make sure to be very thorough in whatever the particular task is until the customer is satisfied."

This review is for: Analytics and tracking, Conversion rate optimization

nardurna

28 Aug 2023

Hey IT-Geeks, I wanted to express my gratitude for your outstanding work. Your excellent communication and timely delivery did not go unnoticed. Thank you for your efforts!Ryhia Dank @nardurna | nardurna.com

This review is for: Sales channel setup, Conversion rate optimization, Logo and visual branding

Cuddle Cat Quiltworks

28 Aug 2023

I have used IT-Geeks several times for various customizations on my site. Each time their work has been outstanding! Always excellent communication and the work done on time exactly as requested. I highly recommend them!

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Email marketing, Analytics and tracking

Surprise Gifts

28 Aug 2023

Once again did a great shop adding new customizations to our store. The quality of work and communication is perfect. Response time is almost immediate when an issue is found. Excited to work with Sarah from IT- Geeks again. Thank you!

This review is for: Custom theme development, Custom commerce experience, Product and collection setup

Mymecano

26 Aug 2023

They are number 1. Excellent. Patient and Excellent communication and expertise Couldn't ask more. Definitely i will use their services again. Thumbs up for them. From a Happy and satisfied customer.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Banner ads, Business strategy guidance

MemorialPics LLC (PhotosForHeadstones.com)

26 Aug 2023

They adjusted my site to make it do what I wanted it to do. They worked directly with the developers of one of the apps used on the website to fix the functionalility as needed. Would use them again in the future.

This review is for: Store migration, Store build or redesign, Theme customization

Nandy's Candy

26 Aug 2023

I needed some help with all the code connecting the different systems. I reached out and immediately received a response. They could go in quickly, see the problem, and fix it. They did excellent work. Quick and efficient. I will use them again.

This review is for: Product sourcing guidance, Business strategy guidance, Social media marketing

EggCartons.com.au

25 Aug 2023

We have worked with the team at IT Geeks on other projects and have only good things to say. The communication is great and they are quick to resolve our issues. We would happily use them again. Thanks team, you're wonderful!

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Banner ads, Analytics and tracking

Katstorm Photography

25 Aug 2023

Scope of work requested 1. Make the inner page content full width. ( I input the correct .css code to make this work at an acceptable width) 2. Make the inner pages title H2 instead of H1 and make it smaller than the current design. (I input the code to reset the header size) 3. Add the top black line on all the pages and any new pages will be added in the future. (IT-Geeks (Ruby) was able to get the black page borderline to work on all pages, including the policy pages) I'm very satisfied with the scope of work that was done by IT-Geeks. There were some hiccups in my original request for the project but I was able to figure it out and IT-Geeks filled in the blanks. The crew had great communication throughout the project which I appreciated.

This review is for: Conversion rate optimization, Marketing and sales guidance, Business strategy guidance

Kadet

25 Aug 2023

Great communication and worked to get exactly what I wanted. Completed the work promptly and at a reasonable price for the work required. I would work with IT-Geeks again, Ruby was very easy to deal with.

This review is for: Business strategy guidance, Store setup and design guidance, Store settings configuration

MINA BAIE

24 Aug 2023

Quick turnaround and easy to work with! Communication was seamless and will definitely use their work for future projects. This project was for adding breadcrumbs to our site and implementing the functionality so that only the selected variant images will be visible on the product pages of the site.

This review is for: Theme customization, Store build or redesign, Store migration

Megan Salmon

24 Aug 2023

I had a great experience working with this company. I got everything I asked for and the communication was always friendly, no matter how many questions I had. They even made me a video tutorial for the new upgrades.

This review is for: Store build or redesign, Store migration, Theme customization

NillaviaJewelry

24 Aug 2023

These guys were great. After explaining the issue to them they knew how to solve the problem and did it within a few hours. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for any help.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Conversion rate optimization, Analytics and tracking

Hook

24 Aug 2023

Awesome work with always fast reply. They did the job perfectly. I will do business with them and really recommend. They make sure everything works fine before getting back to me and had a check up on everything to make sure it did not affect the theme.

This review is for: Theme customization, Store settings configuration, Custom theme development
Footer Image