Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Brand strategy

Review

Group 63 (1)

VISUAL CONTENT AND BRANDING

Brand strategy

Starting at $1,000 USD

102 jobs

5.0 (70)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

Will help you to build brand strategy for your store / Business.

ITGeeks will help you to promote and grow your companies that improve your revenues.

Our creative solutions will increase and maximize the productivity of your sales investments and consumer engagement.

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

All reviews 5.0 (70)

Mymecano

26 Aug 2023

They are number 1. Excellent. Patient and Excellent communication and expertise Couldn't ask more. Definitely i will use their services again. Thumbs up for them. From a Happy and satisfied customer.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Banner ads, Business strategy guidance

your birth bestie

13 Aug 2023

Prompt and excellent communication. Thank You so much for taking the time to understand the work required and make additional tweaks needs as the work proceeded. High recommend using this service, I will again πŸ™‚

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Brand strategy, Store setup and design guidance

No Standing NYC

12 Aug 2023

Very easy to communicate with and changes were made promptly. Flexibility in maintaining site and helpful video to reference was a great added resource! They were very receptive with other software our site was currently using as well so we could add changes worry free.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Search engine advertising, Marketing and sales guidance

ANNEBRAUNER

1 Aug 2023

Best in class experience. I can highly recommend using IT-Geeks. 5 out of 5 stars. Will for sure use them again. Good communication, on time delivery, great work, super persons to work with. Really good!!!

This review is for: Conversion rate optimization, Brand strategy, Banner ads

EYURS

24 Jul 2023

They have done an exceptional job. The coding work they delivered exceeded my expectations. They were able to seamlessly integrate the new features into my website, enhancing its functionality and user experience. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of the project, and I look forward to collaborating with this company again in the future for any further website enhancements or coding needs.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Custom apps and integrations, Store settings configuration

Turf Origins

17 Jul 2023

Amazing service and communication! They followed through with everything I needed them to do in a professional and timely manner! I highly recommend their services and I will definitely contact them in the future if need be.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Marketing and sales guidance, Email marketing

SHOP LUDIC

5 Jul 2023

The work performed for us was done professionally and diligently. They were quick to respond and I would definitely hire them in the future. They created a metafield for us so that we could add a variant to our site.

This review is for: Product sourcing guidance, Brand strategy, Logo and visual branding

Hats N Patchs

5 Jul 2023

Great support and communication with the from it-geeks. They provided quick responses to my questions. I had some minor changes I asked for and it got done quickly. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Banner ads, Photo editing

Luna Lullaby

26 Jun 2023

Eva has been very attentive with good communication. I appreciate her working with me to update my website to helping me with issues I don't feel comfortable tackling myself. It is nice to have someone that stays working with you to help take your online business where it needs to go. I'm not quite sure we are finished but I look forward to the results.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Logo and visual branding, POS setup and migration

Snackever

16 Jun 2023

This is a five-star company that truly does their best in their work! They put in the effort, communicated with me constantly, and did everything I asked for. It's affordable and I can't wait to work with them in the future!

This review is for: Brand strategy, Product sourcing guidance, Conversion rate optimization

SAN SHOP LUXURY

14 Jun 2023

perfect very good work. Fast response and fast work. The finish before the normale sheduled time.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Product sourcing guidance, Conversion rate optimization

Biggers Market

4 Jun 2023

IT-Geeks were awesome, super quick to respond and worked fast. They were able to help me figure out how to do a JavaScript part that I could not figure out myself. Looks great and they even made the store live for me at the end

This review is for: Conversion rate optimization, Brand strategy, Product sourcing guidance

Essential Nutrition Store

2 Jun 2023

As a business owner hoping to introduce someone to help create my website to be exactly what I imagined I was slightly worried that It would be a struggle, as I was so passionate to get a good looking easy to use website. Ruby and the team at IT-Geeks eliminated any worry I had and helped me every step of the way with attentive listening to any changes and implementing new features into my website. Their communication and hard work has created the website I had imagined from the get go and it is a great feeling. Hats off to Ruby and the team for going above and beyond, I would highly recommend IT Geeks over anyone else! If you want great communication, hard workers and a great finished product then USE THIS COMPANY!

This review is for: Business strategy guidance, Brand strategy, Conversion rate optimization

Khen Site

23 May 2023

An extraordinary experience! Impeccable service, surpassed expectations. Deserves a solid five-star rating for exceptional quality and attention to detail! From start to finish, an absolute delight! The staff was outstanding, and the product/service was exceptional. Definitely deserving of five stars!

This review is for: Analytics and tracking, Brand strategy, Banner ads

Simple Painting

22 May 2023

Awesome work by the team. Needed a quick code fix to be able to launch new collection and the team reacted quickly and solved to problem fast. Great job and great communications. Recommend to anyone whe need custom development job for their Shopify store.

This review is for: Custom domain setup, Brand strategy, Banner ads

Abaka

2 May 2023

Ruby nous a offert un excellent service rapide et professionnelle. Les explications et les demandes consernant le travail demand etait clair. Je recomande cette agence et referai affaire avec eux dans le future.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Banner ads, Logo and visual branding

Serene

29 Apr 2023

This provider was professional and quick to respond. He knows his trade. I will work with them again. This provider was professional and quick to respond. He knows his trade. I will work with them again.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Email marketing

Gitana Crystals

28 Apr 2023

They did a great job on the custom coding for my website! Super fast responding to messages and turn around time for job completion was within hours! I highly recommend IT-Geeks! Thank you so much! Ill definitely be in contact if I need more custom work done

This review is for: Brand strategy, Banner ads, Email marketing

Western Optical Supply, Inc.

27 Apr 2023

OK I don't do this often but my experience with IT-Geeks needs praising. A year ago we had some work done that we gave a very positive review on. Recently we found that a little correction had been overlooked. I reached back out to have this taken care of and I expected to hear something like, "Our work is guaranteed for a month. This is after a year you found an issue. Sorry, not covered by your original contract." Instead, team IT-Geeks immediately took responsibility for the oversight and corrected the issue within hours. VERY VERY IMPRESSED. Great work coupled with GREAT integrity. Sincerely, Thank you.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Product sourcing guidance, Marketing and sales guidance

BossenStore.com

21 Apr 2023

Working with IT Geeks on updating the website pages was a wonderful experience. Sofia went over and above my expectations with timely and quick updates. The response time was quick and the team made sure to keep me aware of timelines and turn around time. This is my second project with them and would love to work again with them in the future.

This review is for: Banner ads, Brand strategy, Logo and visual branding
Footer Image