Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Email marketing

Review

Group 63 (1)

Email marketing

Starting at $200 USD

63 jobs

5.0 (41)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

β—˜ Design custom email templates: Get custom email templates such as Thank you mails etc designed for your store based on the client requirement.

β—˜ Write email marketing content: Let your brand speak for you.

β—˜ Set up email campaigns: Building an email list and getting it sent to your customers periodically

β—˜ Set up email automation: Get email automation service to convert and maximize revenue from new customers, recover abandoned shopping carts

Additional work and price information

β—˜ Email marketing guidance: Discover opportunities to grow your business with the help of email marketing guidance.

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 400+ 5 STAR reviews. https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

Service tasks offered

Email campaign setup, Email marketing content, Custom email templates, Email automation, Email marketing guidance

All reviews 5.0 (41)

Cuddle Cat Quiltworks

28 Aug 2023

"I have used IT-Geeks several times for various customizations on my site. Each time their work has been outstanding! Always excellent communication and the work done on time exactly as requested. I highly recommend them!"

This review is for: Analytics and tracking, Email marketing, Custom commerce experience

Cuddle Cat Quiltworks

28 Aug 2023

I have used IT-Geeks several times for various customizations on my site. Each time their work has been outstanding! Always excellent communication and the work done on time exactly as requested. I highly recommend them!

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Email marketing, Analytics and tracking

Remenyi House of Music

10 Aug 2023

Was very helpful, understanding. When the scope of the problem was clarified, was quick to figure out what was needed to fix it, and was patient with awaiting responses. Would use their services again and recommend.

This review is for: Email marketing, Business strategy guidance, Banner ads

Darkwater Games

10 Aug 2023

Sarah was awesome. If I ever need more work done, IT-Geeks is where I am going and asking for Sarah! She did everything we asked and made some great suggestions as well. Communities was fantastic the entire way through the process

This review is for: Custom domain setup, Email marketing, Custom apps and integrations

BETTER BEAUTY BAE

3 Aug 2023

It is always a pleasure working with IT Geeks, they are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a huge relief when I need help! Very grateful for their services and highly recommend.

This review is for: Conversion rate optimization, Email marketing, Custom commerce experience

McNallyStore

29 Jul 2023

I gave them a job that wasn't easy, but they executed it very well. They listened to my various feedbacks and presented an impeccable result. There's no need to run after them, they respond very quickly. Thank you very much.

This review is for: Social media marketing, Email marketing, Sales channel setup

Sara Sells Trade Program

19 Jul 2023

We had a great experience! We have used them three times and everyone was so nice and replied quickly. They were also very patient and accommodating when we sent any changes or updates. Would definitely use them again in the future!

This review is for: Email marketing, POS setup and migration, Custom apps and integrations

Dupin Clothing

27 Jun 2023

IT-Geeks did a great job of fixing my Shopify issue. I had problems with metafields that simply couldn't be addressed by Shopify support. It was a coding issued that needed to be addressed by an expert. IT-Geeks were quick to get back to me and equally fast with their turn-around time - less than 12 hours! I can't thank them enough for working so expeditiously.

This review is for: Custom commerce experience, Email marketing, Banner ads

Pink Pig Cards

12 Jun 2023

My coding problem was corrected in a timely manner and when there was a slight communication misunderstanding- it was corrected very quickly- job well done!

This review is for: Email marketing, Banner ads, Video and illustrations

Salty Mermaid Swim

12 Jun 2023

We absolutely loved working with Ruby from IT-Geeks and will definitely contact them again for future projects. Communication was excellent and timely, and the work was completed exactly as quoted. We highly recommend them!

This review is for: Email marketing, Banner ads, Custom commerce experience

Eyurs

3 Jun 2023

This is our third or fourth collaboration with IT-Geeks, and once again, they have gone above and beyond our expectations. We were amazed by how well they understood our needs and how quickly they finished the job. We want to give a special shoutout to Ruby, who was incredibly helpful in making sure our team and theirs communicated effectively.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Email marketing, Banner ads

Itsjusta6

30 May 2023

Very little explanation was needed--these guys understood the problem and how to fix it rather quickly. That was confidence-inspiring to start, and the execution left very little to be desired. Well done.

This review is for: Email marketing, Product sourcing guidance, Sales channel setup

TRACKTUBES

27 May 2023

After using other online sources for help with my website, I decided to use a Shopify Expert for a current job. After submitting the request for service, I received several replies and selected IT-Geeks to add a pop-up email subscription form to our home page. I provided details and a mockup image as a guide and was really pleased with the initial results. There were a few changes I wanted and the team at IT-Geeks was responsive and made the changes quickly each time. Communication was exceptional! The final appearance and functionality of the pop-up was exactly as I had detailed. The experience was so good, I will be using IT-Geeks in the future for any work I need with my Shopify website.

This review is for: Email marketing, Conversion rate optimization, Social media marketing

Sacred Brews Coffee

27 May 2023

They were amazing, comunication was perfect and the job that they performed was amazing; I highly recommend the IT Geeks for any proyect, Thanks a lot Sarah for always be there and answer all my questions.

This review is for: Social media marketing, Email marketing, Conversion rate optimization

L'Amour Shoes

26 May 2023

They always do an exceptional job, and have unbelievable commitment to completing the project (after many rounds of feedback). Great communication. Highly recommended. A++++

This review is for: Email marketing, Banner ads, Brand strategy

Hiro Clark

25 May 2023

This review is for: Email marketing, Conversion rate optimization, Custom domain setup

Sweet Pineapple

18 May 2023

IT-Geeks was a pleasure to work with. They communicated at every step of the process. Whenever I had minor tweaks that needed to be addressed, they were always quick to respond and fix the issue. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future.

This review is for: Email marketing, Search engine advertising, Sales channel setup

Hiro Clark

10 May 2023

Communication was smooth and excellent, and turnaround on the request was quick. Definitively great quality of work and really satisfied with the result. I will totally send send more requests to IT-Geeks team and recommend!

This review is for: Email marketing, Conversion rate optimization, Custom domain setup

Holl Supplies

9 May 2023

Worked very quickly and with great quality. The communication was great and I had no issue receiving a quick response. I hope to use IT-Geeks in the future with additional work on my website. I would definitely recommend.

This review is for: POS setup and migration, Email marketing, Search engine advertising

DIME BAGS

2 May 2023

Emma is the best! Super responsive and makes sure everything is to your liking with the work. She saw all of the work through to the end and communicated very efficiently. Give her a raise and extra vacation time!

This review is for: Business strategy guidance, Email marketing, Logo and visual branding
Footer Image