Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Custom visual elements

Review

Group 63 (1)

STORE SETUP

Custom visual elements

Starting at $100 USD

371 jobs

5.0 (234)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

Take assistance from ITGeeks and Add imagery to your store by designing custom images and banners based on your needs.

NOW,
β—˜ Add buttons or badges
β—˜ Add images and visual effects
β—˜ Add or customize banners, headers, and footers
β—˜ Add a custom font

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

All reviews 5.0 (234)

Kai Collectiv

24 Aug 2023

Amy and Mike from IT-Geeks have been extremely helpful! We normally communicate with Mike but as he was OOO, he kindly forwarded us to Amy. It was our first time communicating with her and she did an exceptional job. All of our issues were solved in a timely manner and all the changes were supported with thorough explanations on how to do it on our end/why something was not working/how to edit the pages in the future/etcetc which was hugely appreciated. I would highly recommend!

This review is for: Theme customization, Custom visual elements, Troubleshooting

Nene

19 Aug 2023

Very happy with the work from IT Geeks! They were great. Special shoutout to Brian, his expertise, attention to detail, and problem-solving skills are top-notch. IT Geeks was very responsive and helpful. My website is now working and we love it. A definite 5-star rating for IT Geeks and for Brian's exceptional work!

This review is for: Store build or redesign, Custom visual elements, Theme customization

VINEY'S & WEST

18 Aug 2023

Overall, working with Tom as my Project Manager was a truly positive experience. His exceptional quality of work, attention to detail, and effective communication skills contributed significantly to the project's success. I would highly recommend Tom to anyone seeking a dedicated and skilled Project Manager to build their website and deliver outstanding results

This review is for: Store build or redesign, Custom visual elements, Store settings configuration

Hey Duvet

10 Aug 2023

I'm so happy to have worked with IT-Geeks again. They're a professional team who are quick and easy to communicate with. They delivered exactly what I wanted, and as a bonus, it was even ahead of schedule!

This review is for: Product and collection setup, Custom visual elements, Troubleshooting

Colmol

9 Aug 2023

Very fast and always with quick support. Thanks to Sarah to make every task so smooth. Excelent Communication and Excelent Quality of work. Glad to share my experience as always. Looking forward to work with you again.

This review is for: Search engine advertising, Custom visual elements, Product and collection setup

umiflora

20 Jul 2023

IT Geeks never fail to deliver on time and flawless work. everytime I have a coding issue in my website I directly talk to them. Adam has been helpful many times! I wanted to have a hamburger style menu in desktop mode. He did a great job in no time.

This review is for: Theme customization, Custom visual elements, Custom commerce experience

Emriks Brands

15 Jul 2023

Sarah did a great job on my site for me and helped me out with all my problems and understand what i needed help with! I was abit unsure in the start but this guys know what they are doing πŸ˜€ Thanks alot for the help! πŸ˜€

This review is for: Product and collection setup, Custom visual elements, Store settings configuration

KibbishVendVenture.com

14 Jul 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with IT-Geeks to redesign my ecommerce store on Shopify, and I must say that my experience with them has been absolutely fantastic. From the very first day I contacted them until the launch day on July 11, 2023, IT-Geeks showcased remarkable responsiveness and professionalism.The team at IT-Geeks is truly top notch. They are highly skilled and possess an in-depth understanding of their craft. I was thoroughly impressed with their knowledge and expertise in the field of web design and development. Their commitment to delivering the best results was evident throughout the entire process.I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my website. Thanks to IT-Geeks' efforts, my online store now boasts an attractive and visually appealing design. They perfectly captured the essence of my brand and translated it into a captivating online presence. The attention to detail and creativity that went into the redesign is truly commendable.I would like to give a special shout out to Rahul, Simon, and Tom from the IT-Geeks team. Their dedication, hard work, and excellent communication skills made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable. They were always available to address any questions or concerns I had, and their suggestions and ideas greatly contributed to the success of the project.In conclusion, I highly recommend IT-Geeks to anyone in need of web design and development services. Their responsiveness, expertise, and commitment to client satisfaction are truly commendable. If you're looking for a team that will go above and beyond to deliver exceptional results, IT-Geeks is the one. Thank you, IT-Geeks team, for your outstanding work. You guys rock!

This review is for: Custom visual elements, Store migration, Store build or redesign

Maoi swim

14 Jul 2023

so quick and great to work with! will definitely be using it geeks in the future for our needs at our online shop. everything was super smooth when hiring , delivering etc. they are great! thanks ruby and team

This review is for: Custom visual elements, Conversion rate optimization, Custom commerce experience

Innovation Sounds

12 Jul 2023

It was a pleasure working with the guys. They are professionals. It was very fast (less than 1 day). I highly recommend you hire them because they can fix any issues. I had a problem with my waveform/audio player.

This review is for: Custom theme development, Custom visual elements, Product sourcing guidance

Coal Iron Works

11 Jul 2023

Exactly what we were looking for in an app integration/installation! We will be coming back again for additional assistance with our website. The team at IT-Geeks did a great job and kept us in the loop the whole time. Thanks!

This review is for: Custom theme development, Custom visual elements, Theme customization

Heart On A Hanger

6 Jul 2023

Great service and design work! Very reliable and did work in a timely manner. Always was very helpful and easily was able to get in contact with. Quality work that looks clean and professional. I highly recommend.

This review is for: Store migration, Custom visual elements, Store build or redesign

Driftwood Maui & Home By Driftwood

4 Jul 2023

I appreciate Eva and her team for always providing quick service as we continue improving our website's user experience. It provides wonderful piece of mind knowing we have great IT people to count on.

This review is for: Custom visual elements, Product and collection setup, Theme customization

Yolanies

29 Jun 2023

Bob, was very prompt in communicating and fixing the issue I was having with the auto- rate feature to include taxes at check-out - I would definitely use his services in future for all my Shopify technical needs.

This review is for: Custom visual elements, Store build or redesign, Store migration

pinthebaby

28 Jun 2023

There is so much I can say about how amazing IT-Geeks was during the time we worked together! When I was initially looking for an web developing company to help me build my website, I couldn't help but look into IT-Geeks with all the amazing reviews they had. So I reached out and they answered promptly with an initial meeting. Since then, everything has ran very smooth with them. My website required lots of customization options and I had lots of specific things I wanted, and they were very kindly accommodating. If things were a little difficult or complicated to create, they were honest with me right away, and they always were willing to try. My biggest thanks goes to my project manager, Rob Wilson, who took care of my entire website with the help of this team. Rob was very professional, friendly, supportive, and even gave me great advice on creating an e-commerce website. Although my website is nearly completed, I know this will not be the last time I reach out to IT-Geeks for any of my future IT developments.

This review is for: Store build or redesign, Custom visual elements, SEO

PetSnowy

28 Jun 2023

We really appreciate the team's consistent and detailed updates, which help us stay connected. The problem-solving processes are smooth and efficient. Overall, our experience with IT-Geeks has been nothing short of satisfying.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Custom visual elements, Brand strategy

Vita Isola

28 Jun 2023

IT-Geeks are simply great! We have worked with them several times and they have solved our issues fast. They are also great at communicating with us, the customers, making the process easy and hassle-free. We highly recommend them!

This review is for: Custom visual elements, Product sourcing guidance, Marketing and sales guidance

Solskyddsbutiken

26 Jun 2023

Excellent communication. The tasks I wanted to be done were carried out exactly as I wished. Couldn't have asked for better service. Collaboration at its finest, very thorough and efficient. I can highly recommend this expert.

This review is for: Store build or redesign, Custom visual elements, SEO

Seven Star Cards

25 Jun 2023

Brian was an excellent project manager and the website was built quickly and professionally. The development team did an excellent job in all aspects of the website. I would recommend IT-Geeks to anyone looking for an e-commerce site.

This review is for: Store build or redesign, Custom visual elements, POS setup and migration

eddie0.com

24 Jun 2023

Bob and the IT Geeks team were super helpful, communicative, and quick with my project. All of my revisions were made in a timely manner. I would definitely work with them again in the future for any website needs.

This review is for: Store build or redesign, Custom visual elements, SEO
Footer Image