Discounted Prices for first 100 customers

Logo and visual branding

Review

Group 63 (1)

VISUAL CONTENT AND BRANDING

Logo and visual branding

Starting at $100 USD

115 jobs

5.0 (72)

Industries

Clothing and fashion, Jewelry and accessories, Food and drink, Health and beauty

Response time

within 1 hour

Included in starting price

Will help you to design a custom logo and banners for your store.

Additional work and price information

For any further query feel free to reach out at:

Email: rahul@itgeeks.com
Skype: itgeeksin
Call: +1(385) 240-2913

Only experts with 4000+ 5 STAR reviews.
https://experts.shopify.com/it-geeks

All reviews 5.0 (72)

EggCartons.com.au

25 Aug 2023

We have worked with the team at IT Geeks on other projects and have only good things to say. The communication is great and they are quick to resolve our issues. We would happily use them again. Thanks team, you're wonderful!

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Banner ads, Analytics and tracking

Greatfill

22 Aug 2023

Sarah and her team did a great job helping me make some key enhancements to the website. They are easy to work with, communicate well and deliver high quality work. I'll definitely be working with them again soon!

This review is for: Store setup and design guidance, Logo and visual branding, Brand strategy

Madison River Fishing Company

18 Aug 2023

Quick and easy to work with. Will use these folks for the next project we have. Thank you Sarah for making this an easy and streamlined process. Would recommend this staff for anyone in a similar position.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Custom apps and integrations, Custom theme development

your birth bestie

13 Aug 2023

Prompt and excellent communication. Thank You so much for taking the time to understand the work required and make additional tweaks needs as the work proceeded. High recommend using this service, I will again πŸ™‚

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Brand strategy, Store setup and design guidance

Porvata

8 Aug 2023

Easy. Quick. Affordable. Great Communicators. Highly recommend working with IT-Geeks! They got back to me within 24 hours of posting the job and had the most compelling offer by far. Not only were they the best on price, but also speed. It's no surprise they have all the positive reviews they have

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, App installation, Custom commerce experience

U Press Transfers

1 Aug 2023

Thanks again! have hired this company 3 times now to do small jobs correcting some issues around apps we use. So far everything has worked as it should and work done quickly for a good price. Highly recommend.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Business strategy guidance, Marketing and sales guidance

MAS FOLLOWS

28 Jul 2023

The best company, very excellent service. Recomended 100% Everything I requested was solved The best company, very excellent service. Recomended 100% Everything I requested was solved The best company, very excellent service. Recomended 100% Everything I requested was solved

This review is for: Store setup and design guidance, Logo and visual branding, Product and collection setup

MyTrendWave

27 Jul 2023

The team was very professional and friendly to work it. they were quick in their response and I was pleased with their performance. They also provided extended services to make sure that the project was completed in due time. I would consider working with them in future projects as well.

This review is for: Conversion rate optimization, Logo and visual branding, Custom commerce experience

INGILIZ

27 Jul 2023

Great job! Absolute professionals in terms of communication and quality of work. Everything was done quickly and perfectly. We would definitely recommend them and would love to work with the team in the long term.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Video and illustrations, Conversion rate optimization

CRNCY

26 Jul 2023

Excellent service was provided by IT Geeks once again. Our go to developers for fixing issues and making changes to our website. We will continue to work with IT geeks for our future projects and would recommend them to anyone who needs a team they can trust.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, App installation, Store setup and design guidance

PregBump

18 Jul 2023

Great and professional, would recommend for anyone hwo needs help from a professional organisation. They were able to fix my problem in the time I had given to them without any issue even though many other people were incapable of fixing the problem

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Video and illustrations, Social media marketing

DressMetal

18 Jul 2023

Excellent and fast work. Great communication. Will work with you guys later on!

This review is for: Logo and visual branding

Schlsselgeschenke

14 Jul 2023

Very good service

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Business strategy guidance, Store setup and design guidance

Phobia Archive | VOS

12 Jul 2023

Great job! Fast and well done. Very accommodating. Thank you! They removed the pop-up I requested in a very short time and did an excellent job! I can only recommend their support for resolving a problem with Shopify.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Business strategy guidance, Product sourcing guidance

Phobia Archive | VOS

11 Jul 2023

Great job! Fast and well done. Very accommodating. Thank you!

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Business strategy guidance, Product sourcing guidance

Aspen Medical Group

4 Jul 2023

The IT-Geeks team was not only extremely timely in their communication and completion of the job, but also very knowledgeable and provided invaluable insight on the project and the Shopify platform. Will definitely continue to use IT-Geeks for future needs!

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Business strategy guidance, Product sourcing guidance

Luna Lullaby

26 Jun 2023

Eva has been very attentive with good communication. I appreciate her working with me to update my website to helping me with issues I don't feel comfortable tackling myself. It is nice to have someone that stays working with you to help take your online business where it needs to go. I'm not quite sure we are finished but I look forward to the results.

This review is for: Brand strategy, Logo and visual branding, POS setup and migration

ORALEASE

12 Jun 2023

I was very thankful for the good communication and the job was done very fast and has fullfilled my expectations. My consultant took care of my topics very well and fixed them as best as possible. I would highly recommend IT-Geeks.

This review is for: Store settings configuration, Logo and visual branding, Store setup and design guidance

Eyurs

3 Jun 2023

This is our third or fourth collaboration with IT-Geeks, and once again, they have gone above and beyond our expectations. We were amazed by how well they understood our needs and how quickly they finished the job. We want to give a special shoutout to Ruby, who was incredibly helpful in making sure our team and theirs communicated effectively.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Email marketing, Banner ads

Red Rock Threads Test Site

23 May 2023

Everything was as expected and professional. I especially appreciate their desire to get things right, they never try to make excuses, they just get the job done correctly. I will only use IT-Geeks for my Shopify work.

This review is for: Logo and visual branding, Custom commerce experience, Store setup and design guidance
Footer Image